COLGATE UNIVERSITY | MOODLE | MY COLGATE | COLGATE GMAIL | Click to go Libraries' Twitter

Coverage of ProQuest Congressional content

Content Years
Bills, full text 1989-
Bill tracking (includes CRS Bill Digest) 1989-
Campaign contributions from individuals and PACs 1987-
Campaign financial data 1989-
Code of Federal Regulation 1981-
Committee documents, indexes
List of Serial Set volumes 1957-
1789-
Committee documents, selected full text 1995-
Committee hearings, indexes 1833-
Committee hearings, full text 1824-1979
Committee hearings, text of selected testimony and submitted transcripts 1988-
Committee hearings, unpublished, indexes 1824-1984
Committee hearings (House), unpublished, full text 1973-1980
Committee hearings (Senate), unpublished, full text 1985-1990
Committee information, rosters, and schedules current
Committee prints, indexes 1933-2004
Committee prints, selected full text 1830-
Committee prints, full text 1817-2012
Committee reports, indexes
List of Serial Set volumes 1957-
1789-
Committee reports, selected full text 1991-
Congressional Record, indexes & text of daily edition 1985-
Congressional Record, full text of permanent edition 1789-1997
Congressional Research Service (CRS) reports 1916-2012
Congressional rules current
CQ political transcripts (news & media availability events, news briefings, press releases, & more) 1995-
Federal Register 1980-
Key votes in congress 1987-
Legislative histories, abreviated, all public laws 1969-1983
Legislative histories, major public laws 1984-1998
Legislative histories, all public laws 1999-
Member financial disclosures 1991-
Member information current
Profiling of congressional membership current
Public laws 1988-
Roll Call 1998-
Rules current
Serial Set, indexes
List of Serial Set volumes 1957-
1789-
United States Code current
Voting records in congress 1988-
Washington Post Section A 1977-

 

Page Created YOUR NAME HERE & Maintained by: Mary Jane Walsh | Last Updated: November 7, 2013 | © 2009

Colgate University Libraries | 13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY 13346 | 315-228-7300